Alexis Diaz

We will be releasing Alexis Diaz’s first print “Dentro” this Wednesday. This fantastic piece features the insane amount of detail that has become a trademark of Diaz’s work. “Dentro” is an edition of 35, it measures 50 x 70cm, six layer screen-print on super fancy paper and it comes signed and numbered by the Puerto Rican artist.

“Dentro” will be available in streetartnews store

HERE

on Wednesday, August 21st at 4PM UK for 99.99£ each.

Timezone conversions: Melbourne: 1.00AM, New York: 11.00AM, Los Angeles: 7.00AM, Tokyo: Midnight, Moscow: 7.00PM